Updated July 2026

Spend crypto.
Get paid to.

We track crypto debit cards side by side — real fees, real cashback, and the full referral picture: exactly what you earn and what your friend gets.

Cards tracked
71
Top cashback
20%
Referral programs
48

Editor’s shortlist

Top crypto cards right now

Ranked by our score: fees, cashback, reliability and how generous the referral program really is.

  1. 01
    Top pick Best referral
    Visa · 1.5% – 3% + points cashback in USD + KAST Points · monthly $0/mo (annual membership: Standard free, Premium $1,000/yr, Private $10,000/yr)
    Full profile →
    4.94our score Get card
  2. 02
    Self-custody Best referral
    Visa · Up to 3% cashback in USD + membership points · monthly Card free with Club membership (paid Club tiers)
    Full profile →
    4.90our score Get card
  3. 03
    Best referral
    Visa · None (rewards via $SOLC token ecosystem) cashback in SOLC · monthly $0 (no monthly fee documented)
    Full profile →
    4.82our score Get card

Full comparison

Compare every card

Filter by network, card type and your citizenship — the citizenship filter shows only cards you can actually pass KYC for. Sort by what matters, then click any card for its full profile: tiers, verification rules, eligible countries, payment geography and the referral breakdown.

Card Network Cashback Monthly FX fee Referral Score Actions
KAST CardUSAI
KASTKYCAll except RU · IR · KP +8PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted (150M merchants, 170+ countries)
Visa 1.5% – 3% + points in USD + KAST Points $0 + paid tiers 0.5–1.75% Up to $1,250friend: 10% off membership 4.94
EtherFi CashUSAI
ether.fiKYCAll except AF · AL · BY +29PayWorldwide — 100M+ locations (Visa network)
Visa Up to 3% in USD + membership points $0 (paid Club) 0% EUR/USD $10–20/referralfriend: No bonus 4.90
SolCardno-KYC (virtual)AI
SC Payments Limited (Hong Kong)KYCAll except US · CU · KP +10PayWorldwide — except 13 restricted countries
Visa Via $SOLC rewards in SOLC $0 2% FX + $0.30 5–40% feesfriend: No bonus 4.82
Wirex CardAI
WirexKYCOnly AR · AU · AT +32PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted (130+ countries)
Visa 0.5% – 8% (Cryptoback) in WXT €0–€29.99/mo 0% $10–30 WXTfriend: $10–30 WXT 4.80
Tria CardAI
TriaKYCAll except US · CU · IR +26PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa/Mastercard is accepted (150+ countries)
Visa Up to 6% in Crypto rewards $0 Up to 3% 20–30% purchase + 0–0.25% spendfriend: Varies 4.78
Bybit CardAI
BybitKYCAll except US · CA · SG +19PayWorldwide — pay anywhere (Visa/Mastercard network)
Visa · MC 2% base · up to 10% in USDT $0 0.9% + 1–7% FX 20 USDTfriend: 10 USDT 4.76
Bleap CardAI
BleapKYCEEA onlyPayWorldwide — anywhere Visa/Mastercard is accepted
Mastercard Up to 20% in USDC $0 0% +$5 CB capfriend: No bonus 4.72
Kolo CardAI
KoloKYCAll except CU · IR · KP +4PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa/Mastercard or Apple Pay/Google Pay is accepted
Visa 2% in BTC Not published 0% 40% of feesfriend: No bonus 4.62
WhiteBIT Nova CardAI
WhiteBITKYCOnly AT · BE · BG +28PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted (except prohibited countries)
Visa Up to 10% (by category) in BTC or WBT €0 0% (~1% spread) 40–50% feesfriend: No bonus 4.42
MEXC CardAI
MEXCKYCAll except CU · KP · EG +19PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa 4% / 6% / 10% by tier in USDT $0 1% 20 USDTfriend: 10 USDT 4.09
Crypto.com CardUSAI
Crypto.comKYCAll except AF · DZ · AD +72PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa 0% – 5% in CRO $0–$29.99/mo 1–2% (0% higher) Up to $75friend: Up to $75 3.93
OKX CardAI
OKXKYCOnly AT · BE · BG +25PayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted (online & in-store)
Visa · MC 2% – 10% in crypto cashback $0 0% (0.1% spread) Variesfriend: Varies 3.83
XPlace CardUSAI
XPlaceKYCAll except BY · CN · CU +15PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa 1% – 4% in USDC $0 0% (Platinum) No public program 3.74
Oobit CardUSAI
Oobit (backed by Tether)KYCAll except AF · BY · CF +20PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa Up to 10% in OOB / USDT $0 Varies No public program 3.72
Gnosis PayAI
Gnosis Pay (Monavate Ltd, FCA EMI)KYCOnly AR · AT · BE +33PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted (sanctioned locations auto-declined)
Visa Up to 5% (program in transition) in gCRC $0 0% No public program 3.71
Binance CardAI
Binance (with Mastercard)KYCOnly BR · CO · PEPayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted (90M+ merchants)
Mastercard Up to 8% in BNB (tiered by BNB holdings; ~1–3% typical) in Varies $0 Varies Variesfriend: Varies 3.71
Plutus CardAI
PlutusKYCAll except AD · EE · MC +4PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted (60M+ merchants, online & in-store)
Visa 3% – 9% in PLU (Pluton) $0 + paid plans 2.5% foreign $10 +PLUS ptsfriend: $10 +PLUS pts 3.67
Brighty CardAI
BrightyKYCOnly AT · BE · BG +33PayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted
Mastercard No card cashback · Up to 10.41% APY via separate Earning Vaults in USDC, XTZ, EURC, ADA, ETH (via Earning Vaults, not card) $0 0% Variesfriend: No bonus 3.62
Wayex Stablecoin Visa CardAI
WayexKYCAll except RU · BY · CU +5PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa Up to 5% APY yield in Stablecoins $0 0% USD Tiered rev sharefriend: No bonus 3.61
Gemini Credit CardUSAI
GeminiKYCOnly USPayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted
Mastercard Up to 4% in BTC or 50+ cryptos $0 0% $50 + $250/5friend: No bonus 3.58
BingX Visa Debit CardAI
BingXKYCOnly AD · BE · BG +61PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa 2–5% (+1% early-bird) in crypto back $0 1.5% No public program 3.57
THORWallet CardUSAI
THORWalletKYCAll except AF · DZ · Angola +36PayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted
Mastercard 0% – 0.5% in USDC $0 0.5–1.5% Up to $25friend: 20% off Premium 3.55
KuCoin Card (KuCard)AI
KuCoinKYCOnly AT · BE · BG +26PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa Up to 5.5% (KCS Loyalty tiers) in KCS €0 0% EUR · 2% non-EUR Up to 1,000 USDTfriend: Varies 3.52
RedotPay CardAI
RedotPayKYCAll except AF · AL · BY +39PayWorldwide — 100+ countries on the Visa network
Visa 0% standard · 3% Pro (Apple/Google Pay only, $18/mo cap) in USDs (stablecoins) $0 · Pro $12.90 ~2.2% non-USD Tiered USDTfriend: 5 USDs 3.50
Deblock CardAI
DeblockKYCOnly AT · BE · BG +27PayNot published
Visa 0% – 1% €0–€14.99/mo 0–1.99% Bonus after €5+friend: No bonus 3.49
Coca CardAI
CocaKYCOnly AD · AT · BE +73PayWorldwide — 100M+ merchants across 200+ countries
Visa Up to 8% (+50% on subscriptions) in $COCA Varies No public program 3.47
KripicardAI
KripicardKYCAll except RU · BY · IR +5PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa or Mastercard is accepted
Visa · MC None $0 0% Variesfriend: No bonus 3.44
Fuse CardUSAI
FuseKYCOnly US · AR · BO +15PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa ~10% APY (yield) in USD (yield) $0 0% (marketed) 5% first deposit (FUSE)friend: No bonus 3.43
MetaMask CardAI
MetaMask (ConsenSys)KYCOnly AD · AR · AT +42PayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted
Mastercard 1% · 3% metal in mUSD $0–$199/yr 0% metal No public program 3.41
Jupiter CardUSAI
JupiterKYCOnly AG · AR · AU +53PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa 2% base · 4% with referrals in USDC $0 0% USD · 1–1.8% Unlock 4%friend: No bonus 3.41
Coinbase CardUSAI
CoinbaseKYCOnly USPayWorldwide — anywhere Visa debit is accepted
Visa Variable rotating rewards in Crypto (rotating rewards) $0 ~2% spread ~$10 BTCfriend: ~$10 BTC 3.37
UR CardAI
UR (ex-Fiat24)KYCAll except DZ · Angola · BJ +201PayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted (online)
Mastercard None $0 0–2% $5friend: $5 3.37
SpectroCoin Visa DebitAI
SpectroCoinKYCOnly AT · BE · BG +27PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa None ~€1 0.5–2% 10–20% feesfriend: No bonus 3.35
Nexo CardAI
Nexo (issued by DiPocket UAB)KYCOnly the EEA · GBPayWorldwide — 100M+ merchants globally (Mastercard)
Mastercard 0.5% – 2% in NEXO or BTC $0 0.2–2.5% Up to $2,500friend: Up to $2,500 3.34
Gero CardAI
GeroWalletKYCAll except USPayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted
Mastercard None in $GERO (fee waivers) $0 0% to Aug 2026 No public program 3.34
Solayer PayUSAI
SolayerKYCAll except AF · AL · AD +112PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa Emerald Points (tiered) in Points $0 (+$20/yr) $0.10 + 1.5–1.75% Points (undisclosed)friend: Not published 3.34
SafePal CardAI
SafePalKYCOnly Aland Islands · AU · AT +40PayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted
Mastercard None $0 From 0.4% Up to 40%friend: No bonus 3.32
Payy CardUSAI
PayyKYCAll except RU · BY · CU +5PayWorldwide — everyday Visa spend (US-issued)
Visa None $0 0% USD · 1% non-USD No public program 3.30
Solflare CardAI
SolflareKYCOnly the EEA · GBPayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted
Mastercard None $0 0% (marketed) $100K pool ptsfriend: Varies 3.29
Xapo Bank CardAI
Xapo BankKYCAll except AF · BY · BA +26PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa · MC Targeted campaigns only (general cashback removed Jul 2026) in BTC ~$1,000/yr 0% $500 BTCfriend: $500 BTC 3.29
Gate CardRUAI
Gate.com (Gate.io)KYCAll except US · CN · SG +29PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa or Mastercard is accepted
Visa · MC Up to 8% in Points → USDT/GT Varies Varies Up to $20 USDTfriend: 10% then 2% 3.23
Karta Visa SignatureAI
KartaKYCAll except US · IR · KP +4PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa Referral cashback only in KARAT $0 1.5% Cashback (KARAT)friend: No bonus 3.18
Uphold CardUSAI
UpholdKYCOnly USPayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa 2% – 4% in XRP $0–$99.99/yr 0–1.5% Variesfriend: No bonus 3.17
Bitget Wallet CardAI
Bitget WalletKYCOnly AT · BE · BG +51PayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted
Visa · MC Up to 3% in BTC / gold / US stocks / USDC $0 0–2.2% No public program 3.15
Phantom Cash CardUSAI
PhantomKYCOnly USPayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa Interest on unspent $CASH in CASH (Solana stablecoin, displayed in USD) $0 0% USD No public program 3.10
Tuyo CardUSAI
TuyoKYCAll except AF · DZ · BD +28PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted (175M+ locations)
Visa 0% (TUYO points) in TUYO $0 0% USD · ~1% FX No public program 3.10
Holyheld CardAI
HolyheldKYCOnly CHPayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa 0.5% – 1% in USDC €0 0% · 2.5% intl No public program 3.10
imToken CardUSAI
imToken · Fiat24KYCAll except CN · AF · DZ +37PayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted
Mastercard None Not published Top-up 0.25–1% No public program 3.08
Bitget CardAI
BitgetKYCAll except IN · ID · TR +28PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted (ATM restricted in North Korea, Iran, Myanmar)
Visa Up to 3% in BTC / gold / US stocks / USDC $0 0.9% + 1% FX 0.10–0.20% feesfriend: No bonus 3.06
Fold CardUSAI
FoldKYCOnly USPayUS only (USD loads and spends)
Visa 1.5% base · up to 4% in BTC $0 Varies $10 satsfriend: $10 sats 3.05
Trade Republic CardAI
Trade RepublicKYCOnly DE · AT · FR +14PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted (130M+ merchant locations)
Visa 1% Saveback (2% paying with crypto) in savings plan €0 0% No public program 3.01
Nebeus CardAI
NebeusKYCAll except AF · American Samoa · Angola +126PayWorldwide — 90M+ merchants worldwide
Visa · MC None Varies Varies Variesfriend: No bonus 2.94
Bitrefill CardAI
BitrefillKYCOnly EU member statesPayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted (online + contactless)
Visa 2% (1%+1%) $0 1.99% deposit $5 BTCfriend: $5 BTC 2.93
Bitpanda CardAI
BitpandaKYCOnly AT · BE · HR +17PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa 1% on crypto spending (up to 2% advertised) in BEST/EUR €0 0% (Visa may) No public program 2.93
Ledger CL CardAI
Ledger (provided by Baanx)KYCOnly EEA · GB · US +5PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa/Mastercard is accepted (90M+ merchants)
Visa 1% in BTC/USDT (non-US) or BTC/USDC (US) Varies Varies No public program 2.89
Kraken Card (Krak Card)AI
KrakenKYCOnly GB · EEA member statesPayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted
Mastercard Up to 2% $0 0% (marketed) No public program 2.87
Exa CardUSAI
Exa (Exactly)KYCOnly AG · AR · AU +47PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted (except sanctioned countries)
Visa None $0 1–1.5% 10 USDCfriend: 10 USDC 2.87
Zarubno-KYCRUAI
ZarubKYCNo KYC and no published restricted-count…PayWorldwide (online) — anywhere Visa/Mastercard is accepted
Visa · MC None $0 $0.30 conversion Variesfriend: Varies 2.81
AisiBank CardAI
AISIKYCEarly-access product (waitlist stage). A…PayWorldwide — millions of merchants globally (anywhere cards are accepted)
Visa · MC Not published Not published Not published Rewards (undisclosed)friend: Rewards (undisclosed) 2.81
SwissBorg CardAI
SwissBorgKYCOnly GB · CH · AT +27PayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted
Mastercard By loyalty rank in BORG $0 0% + MC rate (0.99% exchange) No public program 2.75
Zypto CardAI
ZyptoKYCAll except RU · BY · VE +12PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa ZYPs rewards in ZYP $0 Varies ZYPs rewardsfriend: No bonus 2.70
Avici CardUSAI
AviciKYCOnly AG · AR · AU +50PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted (except sanctioned countries)
Visa Not published Varies 0% (marketed) Variesfriend: ~10% off 2.69
Antarctic Wallet CardRUAI
Antarctic Wallet LLCKYCOnly CIS countries · VN · THPayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted
Visa · MC None Varies Varies 20–30% feesfriend: No bonus 2.59
Tippo Cardno-KYCAI
TippoKYCAll except AF · AL · BB +42PayNot published
Mastercard None $0 3.5% top-up Variesfriend: No bonus 2.58
Morse Card (ex-Sling Money)USAI
Morse (Avian Labs; issued by Lead Bank)KYCAll except AF · DZ · BD +31PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted
Visa None Varies Varies Variesfriend: Varies 2.54
Cryptomus CardAI
CryptomusKYCAll except AF · Angola · BY +46PayWorldwide — anywhere Visa/Mastercard is accepted
Visa · MC None Varies 3.2% top-up 30–40% affiliatefriend: No bonus 2.53
Altyn CardRUAI
Altyn Wallet (Koshelek Altyn)KYCOnly Russia (MIR card issue…PayRussia (MIR card) · worldwide online via Visa Platinum
Visa None $0 0% card · 1.5% USDT No public program 2.38
Pyypl CardAI
PyyplKYCOnly AE · Bahrain · KZPayWorldwide — most merchants that accept Visa
Visa Promo only $0 In-app only No public program 2.31
OneKey Card (Discontinued)
OneKey (hardware/software wallet ecosystem)KYCService discontinued (Jan 31 2025) — no…PayDiscontinued — no longer issued or usable
None Discontinued Discontinued No public program 2.12
SBI VISA Crypto CardAI
SBI GroupKYCOnly JPPayWorldwide — anywhere Visa is accepted (Japan-issued card)
Visa ≤1.3% · 10% promo in BTC/ETH/XRP Varies Varies No public program 2.02
1inch CardAI
1inchKYCAll except RU · BY · IR +5PayWorldwide — anywhere Mastercard is accepted
Mastercard Crypto cashback (rate not published) in Crypto No public program 2.01

Click any card to open its full profile — tiers, fees, KYC eligibility, payment geography, referral breakdown. Figures are indicative — confirm on the issuer’s official site before applying.

Why people love us

Referral bonuses, decoded

Most sites hide the referral terms. We put them front and center — what you earn for inviting, and what your friend gets for signing up.

KAST Card Full profile →
You getUp to $1,250 cash per friend
Friend gets10% off first membership ($100 off Premium · $1,000 off Private)

Spend milestones (cumulative, within 45 days of friend's KYC): $100 → $20, +$500 → $30, +$1,000 → $50, +$5,000 → $150 — total cap $250. Subscription bonus on top: $100 (Premium) or $1,000 (Private). Rewards locked 14 days before redemption. No limit on number of referrals.

Claim bonus
EtherFi Cash Full profile →
You get4-tier affiliate program. Per qualifying referral: $10/$15/$20/$20 New Member Bonus (T1–T4) + $15/$20/$25/$25 High Spender Bonus. Lifetime 0.1%/0.2%/0.25%/0.3% cashback on referrals' card spend. 50% card-fee commission. 20% physical-card commission (25% at T4). 5%/7.5%/10%/12.5% rev-share on Liquid + Staked yield. 20% 2nd-degree rev-share from Tier 2. Club side: 1% cashback on referrals' purchases + 10% points on their deposits.
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Qualifying referral = sign-up via link + Cash card activation + $100+ personal spend. Affiliate tiers: T1 starting; T2 = 50+ all-time & 10+ in last 90d; T3 = 100+ & 20+/90d; T4 = 500+ & 50+/90d.

Claim bonus
SolCard Full profile →
You get5–40% of referrals' top-up fees (6 volume tiers + time decay)
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Tiered by referred users' deposited volume: 5% baseline → 10% ($1k+) → 15% ($5k+) → 20% ($20k+) → 30% ($50k+) → 40% ($100k+). Time decay on top: 100% days 0–15, 75% days 16–30, 50% days 31–60, 35% months 2–6, 25% months 6–12, 10% after 12 months. Platinum (0% top-up) deposits generate NO commission. Claim via Referral Dashboard; 40% of top-up fees go to $SOLC DCF instead.

Claim bonus
Wirex Card Full profile →
You get$10 in WXT (friend deposits >$100) or $30 in WXT (friend deposits >$500)
Friend gets$10 in WXT (deposit >$100) or $30 in WXT (deposit >$500) - same as referrer

Official Refer-a-Friend program. Referred user must sign up via referral link and deposit into their X-Account Plus: >$100 → $10 each; >$500 → $30 each. Both referrer and referred user earn the same. No card-spend requirement — this is an account/wallet referral that card users can combine with card spending.

Claim bonus
Tria Card Full profile →
You get5-tier referral program. Membership purchase commission: 20% (Bronze 1) / 22% (Bronze 2) / 25% (Silver 1) / 27% (Silver 2) / 30% (Gold). Card spend transaction commission: 0% (Bronze 1) / 0.05% (Bronze 2) / 0.1% (Silver 1) / 0.15% (Silver 2) / 0.25% (Gold).
Friend getsVaries with card usage

Tiers: Bronze 1 → Bronze 2 → Silver 1 → Silver 2 → Gold. Referrer earns a percentage commission on the referee's membership purchase and on the referee's card spend transactions. Tier level scales with referral activity.

Claim bonus
Bybit Card Full profile →
You get20 USDT
Friend gets10 USDT

Referee signs up via referral code. Both must meet eligibility requirements.

Claim bonus
Bleap Card Full profile →
You getCashback cap +$5 per referral (3 months)
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Each invited user increases cashback cap by $5 for 3 months. Ambassadors program.

Claim bonus
Kolo Card Full profile →
You get40% of all fees/commissions paid by the invited friend — ongoing share for as long as the friend uses Kolo.
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

'Kolo Friends' referral program: invite friends from the Kolo app and earn 40% of every commission they pay. Referrals are managed in-app; kolo.xyz is the official site.

Claim bonus
WhiteBIT Nova Card Full profile →
You get40–50% of referrals' trading fees (exchange-wide program)
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Registration + KYC via referral link/QR. No card-specific referral program published.

Claim bonus
MEXC Card Full profile →
You get20 USDT
Friend gets10 USDT

Invite someone who registers on MEXC, deposits at least 100 USDT, holds it for a minimum of 24 hours, and activates a MEXC Card. No cap on the number of referrals. Referral rewards paid separately from cashback.

Claim bonus
Crypto.com Card Full profile →
You getUp to $75 USD each (Tier 1), paid in CRO equivalent; tiered by referee 30-day trading volume ($100 → $5, $500 → $15, $1,000 → $25, $5,000 → $75). Plus a separate $25 USD each Level Up / CRO-staking metal-card bonus.
Friend getsSame as referrer (rewards are 'each'): up to $75 USD in CRO by trading-volume tier, plus $25 USD each for staking CRO / Level Up card.

Referee signs up via link/code, passes KYC, completes cumulative trading-volume milestones within 30 days of KYC approval. Card-staking ($25 each) bonus requires staking CRO or Level Up Pro annual plan to reserve a metal Crypto.com Visa Card; paid after 30 days (Level Up) / within 24h (staking). Cap: 100 referrals, $10,000 total referrer earnings. Not available in UK, South Korea, Uganda, Singapore. This is the App referral programme (exchange-wide).

Claim bonus
OKX Card Full profile →
You getVaries by market/promotion (shown on the in-app Card Referral page; paid in USDG or another digital asset at OKX's discretion)
Friend getsVaries by market/promotion (shown on the in-app Card Referral page)

'OKX Card Growth Referral Program': rewards are dynamic — 'Rewards vary by market and promotion' and 'the reward type and amount are displayed on the Card Referral page in the OKX app before participation... adjusted periodically and can differ between users.' Referee qualifies by completing a Qualifying Transaction (card spend) shown in-app; transactions must be fully settled and authorized within the applicable two-week Cycle. Exact fixed amounts are not published — rewards are deliberately dynamic.

Claim bonus
Binance Card Full profile →
You getRefer Friends to Earn (exchange-wide)
Friend getsVaries (exchange-wide program)

General Binance referral program active; card-specific details not published separately.

Claim bonus
Plutus Card Full profile →
You get$10 in +PLUS Points
Friend gets$10 in +PLUS Points

Friend signs up via link, passes KYC, deposits €20/£20+ within 45 days. Points 'Pending' 30 days.

Claim bonus
Brighty Card Full profile →
You getAffiliate program (rates not published)
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Affiliate program listed but specific rates not published.

Claim bonus
Wayex Stablecoin Visa Card Full profile →
You getTiered revenue share on referred users' fees (USDC/USDT payouts)
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Wayex Global Affiliates: recurring tiered revenue share; monthly payouts in USDC/USDT. Specific percentages not public.

Claim bonus
Gemini Credit Card Full profile →
You get$50 per referral + $250 bonus per 5
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Earn up to $5,000 in crypto: $50/referral + $250 bonus per 5 referrals. Up to 50/year.

Claim bonus
THORWallet Card Full profile →
You getUp to $25/signup + 0.2% on FX spend
Friend getsBasic free, Premium 20% off

Referrer earns up to $25/signup + up to 0.2% on FX spend. Paid monthly in USDC.

Claim bonus
KuCoin Card (KuCard) Full profile →
You getUp to 1,000 USDT (the official support page does not publish the exact amount)
Friend getsNot officially published (mirror does not state a referee amount)

KuCard Referral Event: the invited user must register for KuCard and complete KuCard transactions totaling ≥ 100 USDC. Regular users may invite up to 1,000 users; rewards are limited to the FIRST 100 invited users who complete qualifying transactions and are distributed weekly (typically Wednesdays). The official KuCoin support page does not state exact reward amounts; inviter rewards of up to 1,000 USDT have been cited (an older 60 EUR threshold has been superseded by the 100 USDC rule). New rules effective 2024-12-24.

Claim bonus
RedotPay Card Full profile →
You getTiered USDT commission (card order % + % of spend + 10% secondary)
Friend gets5 USDs (USDⓈ) sign-up reward

Referee registers via link, passes KYC, orders/activates card. Sign-up reward valid 30 days (cannot pay card fees). Affiliate program up to 40%.

Claim bonus
Deblock Card Full profile →
You getBonus after referral makes ≥€5 card payment
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Referred user must make ≥€5 card payment.

Claim bonus
Kripicard Full profile →
You getAmbassador & Reseller programs (rates not published)
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Ambassador Program + Reseller Program available; specific rates not published.

Claim bonus
Fuse Card Full profile →
You get5% of the invited user's first deposit into Fuse Cash
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Fuse Cash (wallet) referral program — applies to card users too: 'Get rewarded with 5% of the first deposit made by people you invite to Fuse Cash'; the bonus is credited when the invitee makes their first Fuse Cash deposit. (Fuse Energy runs a separate, unrelated £25-each referral.)

Claim bonus
Jupiter Card Full profile →
You getRefer 2+ qualifying friends (KYC + $50 spend each) in a calendar month to unlock 4% cashback with a $200/month cap the following month (base rate 2%, $100/month cap). Rewards in USDC.
Friend getsNo bonusreferral unlocks a higher cashback rate for the referrer

Official docs.jup.ag 'Rewards and Referrals': the referral program unlocks a higher cashback rate and cap for the referrer; a qualifying friend completes KYC and spends $50 cumulatively.

Claim bonus
Coinbase Card Full profile →
You get~$10 in BTC (amount varies by region/time; not published on the official help page)
Friend gets~$10 in BTC (same as referrer; amount variable/unpublished officially)

Registration + KYC via referral link/QR. No card-specific referral program published.

Claim bonus
UR Card Full profile →
You get$5
Friend gets$5 after KYC + first $5 spend

$5 bonus for both after KYC + first $5 spend. Unlimited invites.

Claim bonus
SpectroCoin Visa Debit Full profile →
You get10% of referrals' platform fees (after referee's first transaction; paid to SpectroCoin EUR Wallet, daily once ≥ 1 EUR). SpectroCoin Pro: 20% of referees' trading fees. SpectroCoin Loans: 10% of every interest payment.
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Exchange-wide affiliate/referral program (not card-specific). Referrer earns 10% commission from fees paid by referrals after the affiliate makes their first transaction; fees paid to partners/3rd parties excluded. Programs are synced across SpectroCoin, SpectroCoin Pro, and SpectroCoin Loans. The official help article specifies NO sign-up bonus for the referee.

Claim bonus
Nexo Card Full profile →
You getUp to $2,500 in NEXO (USD-equivalent)
Friend getsUp to $2,500 in NEXO (USD-equivalent)

Paid in NEXO tokens. Reward = 0.5% of the referee's average 30-day portfolio balance, split 50/50 between referrer and referee; max eligible balance $1,000,000 (= $5,000 total, $2,500 each). Referee must sign up via referral link, verify identity, add ≥ $5,000 in digital assets within 30 days of registration, and maintain/grow the balance for another 30 days. One-time payment for $5k-$25k balances; three monthly payments for $25k-$1M. No card-spend condition — this is a portfolio/account referral.

Claim bonus
Solayer Pay Full profile →
You getExclusive rewards/points when referrals join AND activate their card (amount not quantified)
Friend getsNot published

Earn exclusive rewards/points when referred users join and activate their card; exact amounts not published.

Claim bonus
SafePal Card Full profile →
You getUp to 40% commission on top-up fees
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Up to 40% referral commissions indefinitely on top-up fees.

Claim bonus
Solflare Card Full profile →
You getPoints toward a $100,000 rewards pool (no fixed per-referral amount; top-ranked participants get guaranteed prizes, others entered into a raffle)
Friend getsNo fixed reward — points toward the $100K rewards pool

Early-access rewards program: early Solflare Card applicants can earn points (including via referrals) toward a $100,000 rewards pool; top-ranked participants are guaranteed prizes, others enter a raffle. It is a points/leaderboard/raffle system rather than a fixed cash bonus.

Claim bonus
Xapo Bank Card Full profile →
You get$500 USD in BTC
Friend gets$500 USD in BTC

Get $500 USD in Bitcoin for every friend you refer — 'no limits, no catch'; both sides rewarded.

Claim bonus
Gate Card Full profile →
You getUp to $20 USDT per friend ($10 if existing user)
Friend gets10% cashback month 1 (cap $15), then 2% for 60 days (extra cap 100 USDT)

Card referral program (the '40% commission' figure belongs to Gate's general affiliate program, not the card). Friend registers via link, completes KYC + qualifying activity.

Claim bonus
Karta Visa Signature Full profile →
You getCashback on referrals' spending (KARAT tokens)
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Invite friends, earn cashback on their spending in KARAT tokens (1 KARAT = 0.01 USDT).

Claim bonus
Uphold Card Full profile →
You getGeneral referral program
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

General referral program exists; no card-specific details.

Claim bonus
Bitget Card Full profile →
You getDirect spending commission 0.10%/0.15%/0.20% (Tier 1/2/3) of referee's card purchases + activation commission 20-40% of the card issuance fee when referee opens a card and makes first purchase + 10% second-level commission (10% of the referee's own referral rewards). Physical-card activation commission 20%.
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Referral relationship forms when a friend registers and applies for a card via your referral link/code (existing users count if they haven't applied for a card; the code is bindable within 7 days of opening). Commission tiers by referral count: Tier 1 (default), Tier 2 (≥5), Tier 3 (≥20), Exclusive (≥100). The 10% component is a second-level commission — 10% of the referee's own referral rewards — on top of the direct 0.10–0.20% spending commission. Rewards are paid T+1 into a Rewards Account.

Claim bonus
Fold Card Full profile →
You get$10 in sats
Friend gets$10 in sats on first $25+ purchase

New users get $10 in sats on first $25+ purchase via referral code.

Claim bonus
Nebeus Card Full profile →
You getAffiliate program
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Affiliate program exists; details not on card page.

Claim bonus
Bitrefill Card Full profile →
You get$5 in Bitcoin (unlimited invites)
Friend gets$5 in Bitcoin (after spending $200)

Bitrefill Refer-a-Friend (platform-wide): both parties receive $5 in Bitcoin once each has spent $200; credited to the Cashback Balance and reviewed within 10 days.

Claim bonus
Exa Card Full profile →
You get10 USDC
Friend gets10 USDC (after KYC + $1 deposit + 100 USDC purchases)

10 USDC per qualified referral (cap 100 USDC lifetime).

Claim bonus
Zarub Full profile →
You getReferral via Telegram bot (ref_ codes, e.g. ref_TwLpHB); exact rewards not published
Friend getsNot published

Apply through a referral link to the @zarub_robot Telegram bot.

Claim bonus
AisiBank Card Full profile →
You getRefer Friends — you both earn rewards (exact amount not disclosed)
Friend getsYou both earn rewards (exact amount not disclosed)

Share your unique invite link; when referrals complete eligible activity, you both earn rewards. Amounts not published.

Claim bonus
Zypto Card Full profile →
You getZYPs rewards
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Earn ZYPs via referral program.

Claim bonus
Avici Card Full profile →
You getNot published
Friend gets~10% off (referral code)

Referral code gives ~10% off; official terms not published.

Claim bonus
Antarctic Wallet Card Full profile →
You get20% of referrals' fees (2–25 referrals) · 25% (26–100) · 30% (101+), even from referrals-of-referrals
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

A referral becomes active after completing QR payments totaling ≥5 USDT; until then marked inactive. Share link via Profile → Referral Program in the app.

Claim bonus
Tippo Card Full profile →
You getTelegram bot referral links
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Referral via Telegram bot.

Claim bonus
Morse Card (ex-Sling Money) Full profile →
You getA randomly-allocated reward (amount unpublished; referrer and invitee receive the SAME amount)
Friend getsSame randomly-allocated reward as the referrer (amount not published)

Referrer and invitee receive the same randomly-allocated reward; exact amounts are not published.

Claim bonus
Cryptomus Card Full profile →
You getAffiliate program: 30% of payment commission + 40% of trading fees (direct referrals), 5% second level. The consumer referral program is in-app only (rates not published).
Friend getsNo bonusreferrer-only program

Affiliate rates are published on cryptomus.com/affiliate; the consumer referral program lives in the app (app.cryptomus.com/settings/referral).

Claim bonus

Quick guide

How to choose a crypto card

  1. 01

    Check who can get it — and where it pays

    Two different things: eligibility (can you pass KYC with your citizenship) and payment geography (where the issued card works). Set your citizenship in the filter first — it hides cards you can’t be issued.

  2. 02

    Read the real fees

    The headline is “zero fees”, the reality is FX spreads and conversion charges. We list issuance, monthly and FX fees in one row.

  3. 03

    Understand the cashback catch

    Top cashback tiers usually require staking the platform token or holding a balance. Check the conditions, not just the percentage.

  4. 04

    Stack the referral bonus

    Never sign up without a referral link — most cards hand both you and your friend a bonus for free. Compare them in the table above.

FAQ

Common questions

What is a crypto debit card?

It’s a regular Visa/Mastercard that spends your crypto. When you pay, the provider converts crypto to fiat in real time, so the merchant receives euros or dollars and you see the charge in your crypto balance.

Are crypto cards legal?

In most jurisdictions, yes — they are issued by licensed e-money institutions or banks. Availability still depends on local regulation, which is why we list supported regions for every card.

What’s the difference between “eligibility” and “where you can pay”?

Eligibility (the KYC row under each card) is about getting the card: citizens and residents of which countries can pass verification and be issued one — that’s exactly what the Citizenship filter checks. Payment geography (the Pay row) is about using it: most Visa/Mastercard crypto cards work worldwide once issued, but some are limited to a region or country. A card can be EEA-only to get and still work anywhere Visa is accepted.

Do I need to pass KYC?

Almost always. Regulated card issuers require identity verification. A few self-custody options have lighter checks, but limits are lower — see the KYC row under each card name in the table.

How do referral programs work?

You share your link, a friend signs up and usually makes a first spend, and you both get a reward — cash, crypto, or fee credits. The exact trigger differs per card, so we break down referrer gets and referee gets separately.

How does CryptoPlastic make money?

Some links are affiliate links — if you get a card through them, the issuer pays us a commission at no extra cost to you. This never changes our rankings, and we list cards we can’t monetize too.

Can I pay for Claude, ChatGPT or other AI subscriptions with a crypto card?

Yes — most virtual Visa/Mastercard crypto cards work for online subscriptions, including AI tools like Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor and GitHub Copilot. Use the AI subscriptions filter above to find cards that support these payments. Some cards (like Zarub) are specifically designed for paying foreign subscriptions. Note: the card must be issued in a region accepted by the AI provider — for example, Claude requires a card from a supported country.

Which crypto cards don’t require KYC?

Very few. Most regulated card issuers require identity verification by law. Currently, Zarub (no documents required, issued via Telegram), SolCard Virtual (instant issue, no documents required) and Tippo Card (Telegram-based, issued without documents) are the only cards in our database with a no-KYC option. Use the No KYC filter to find them. Because these cards never verify your identity or citizenship, onboarding does not depend on sanctions lists — though country rules can still apply: SolCard, for example, officially lists Russia among its 13 restricted countries even for the no-document virtual card, and Tippo’s terms block a list of 45 jurisdictions. Keep in mind that no-KYC cards typically have lower limits and fewer consumer protections.

Which crypto cards can Russian residents get?

Two routes. First, cards where Russian documents still pass KYC: Gate Card (Russia is not on Gate’s restricted locations), Antarctic Wallet Card (CIS-focused product) and Altyn Card (USDT-funded wallet; the MIR card is issued instantly with a Russian passport, the Visa Platinum serves travel and foreign subscriptions). Second, no-KYC cards — they don’t verify identity or citizenship at all, so there is no sanctions-based refusal at onboarding: Zarub is built specifically for Russia/CIS users paying foreign services. One caveat: “no KYC” doesn’t always mean “no country restrictions” — SolCard also issues its virtual card without documents, yet officially keeps Russia on its 13-country restricted list. Use the RU-friendly and No KYC filters to see the options, and always confirm eligibility in the app before applying — sanctions policies change often.